Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Tom Daley & Team GB – ‘Sexy and I Know It’ (LMFAO Lip-sync)

There’s a lot of talk about how it’s “OK” to leer at athletes, like you need permission to or can help yourself. When Team GB made this homoerotic video lip-syncing in their swimsuits, they were asking for it.

LMFAO‘s hit track ‘Sexy and I Know It’ has been used for a lot of sexy performances, from the band’s appearance on Jonathan Ross to Chico dancing on ice. Now Tom Daley uploaded this video of the guys having fun in the sun, wearing very little. You can comfortably watch and sexualise athletes upon their invitation.

After viewing Team GB‘s clip you’ll realise that no one will be watching for the lip-syncing skills. Personally, I prefer the higher quality of a parody and here’s how it’s done:

LMFAO ‘Sexy and I Know It’ parody – ‘Sexy and I’m Homeless’

Who would you like to see perform ‘Sexy and I Know It’ next? Have you ever made a parody? Please tell me all about it.

Also check out News: Olympics Opening Ceremony Rehearsal.

